條款與細則

網上購物條款及細則

條款適用於閣下對本網站之遊灠及使用、透過本網站向淳酒薈(下稱「本公司」)購買貨品或服務之交易。請在使用本網頁之前仔細閱讀本條款及細則。閣下使用本網頁或其中任何部分,即表示同意閣下已閱讀本條款及細則,並且接受和同意受本條款及細則約束。


一般條款

  • 法例規定不可售賣酒精類飲品予18歲以下的人士。任何顧客於網上訂購酒精類飲品,該顧客須保證其已年滿18歲或以上並有權合法購買上述貨品。顧客須確保任何不符合資格的人士不得使用該顧客的網頁登入戶口購買酒精類飲品。倘若送貨物品內包括酒精類飲品,必須由一名年滿18歲或以上人士(須提供適當證明)收取該等貨品。如上述人士並不在場,本公司有權收回貨品並會嘗試於另一約定時間再行送貨。
  • 本公司須盡一切努力確保網頁上載列的貨品價格、資料和大小均已更新。本公司保留權利可更改貨品的價格而不作另行通知,所有訂購須由本公司全權決定並根據存貨供應而接受。
  • 本公司須盡一切努力確保網頁上載列的貨品提供存貨供應,如任何貨品因缺貨而未能提供予顧客,本公司有權提供相同種類及價格的貨品以供替代。
  • 所有訂單須視乎相關貨品的供應情況再作最後確認。倘若淳酒薈未能提供任何已訂購之產品或服務,淳酒薈有權拒絕接受該訂單。倘若我們無法提供閣下訂單上的任何產品或服務,我們會於閣下所要求的交貨日期之前透過電話或電郵通知閣下。

登記

  • 閣下可能(在網上或以其他方式)須填寫本公司一份或多份登記或申請表格,方可使用若干服務。填寫該等表格時,閣下即承諾
  1. 按要求提供有關閣下個人的真實、準確、最新及完整個人識別資料,
  2. 確保妥善保存閣下的用戶名稱及密碼,
  3. 只有閣下或閣下授權的人士使用閣下的用戶名稱及密碼登入本網站。
  • 本公司有絕對酌情權拒絕任何新用户之申請及終止任何已登記之用户,而無須提供任何理由。
  • 如閣下所登記的資料有任何更改,需立即通知客戶服務部以確保本公司能夠將最新的資訊帶給閣下。

貨物破損

  • 顧客於收取貨品時必須檢查所訂購之貨品是否有損毀。如發現貨品損毀,請立即通知客戶服務部安排更換貨品。本公司有權拒絕更換已簽收之貨品。

退款保證

  • 當收貨人士收取已訂購之貨品的同時,有責任檢查該貨品是否有損毀情況,包括所有玻璃物品及酒具。
  • 顧客必須出示有效的收據作退款,而退款保證只適用於價值HK$750以下或低於10年的洋酒或香檳(以單一枝計算)。
  • 退款金額將於確認後起4星期存入顧客支賬的信用卡戶口。
  • 訂購任何玻璃物品或酒具,收貨人確認收取貨品後將不能退換。

所有權

  • 貨品的所有風險在貨品送抵後轉移給顧客,但淳酒薈保留該等貨品的所有權,直至有關貨品的價款結清為止。

不可抗力

  • 本公司倘若由於不可抗力的原因(包括由於天災、火災、水災、意外、暴亂、戰爭、政府政策、罷工或任何本公司不能控制的情況)而未能準確地提供閣下所需的服務,本公司均不會向使用者或任何第三者承擔任何責任。

MENU LOG IN CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions of Purchase:

In these terms and conditions, the"Company" will mean Soul Of Wine and the "Customer" willmean any person, firm, company or body which places an order with the Company.Please read these terms and conditions carefully before using the site. Byusing the site or any part of it, you agree that you have read these terms andconditions and that you accept and agree to be bound by them.


General:

It is illegal to sell alcohol to people under the age of 18. ByPlacing an order, the Customer confirms that he/she is 18 years old or above.The Customer shall ensure that no person shall use his/her login to purchasealcohol products and a person aged 18 or above (identification required) mustbe present to take delivery or delivery shall be withdrawn and attempted atanother time agreed.

The Company shall make every effortto ensure that prices, details and sizes of products on this website are up todate. Prices are subject to change without prior notice and all orders aresubject to Company's acceptance at its sole discretion and stock availability.

The Company shall make every effort to ensure products displayedon the website are in stock. If from time to time products become out of stock,the Company reserves the right to offer alternative product/s to the CustomersOf similar value and style.

All orders are subject to confirmation of final availability andSoul Of Wine reserves the right to reject the order in the event that any ofthe products or services requested are unavailable. In the event that we areunable to fulfil any of the products or services in your order, we will notifyyou by phone or email before your requested delivery date.


Registration:

You are required to register before placing an order throughthis website. During the registration:

a. You must provide us with accurate, complete and up to dateregistration information;

b. You must safeguard your username and password;

c. You authorise us to assume that any person using the sitewith your username and password is either you or is authorised to act for you;

The Company has the absolute discretion to refuse registrationof a potential customer and to terminate the registration of any customer forany reason whatsoever.

You must inform us immediately of any changes to the informationthat you provided so that we can communicate with you effectively. 

The Customer is requested to examine the goods immediately upondelivery for any deficiencies and/or damages. Claims (if any) must be lodged toour customer service hotline at the time of delivery, otherwise, we shall havethe discretion to refuse your claim after delivery.

 

Refund Policy

It is the receiver's responsibility to check the condition ofany goods received including glassware and accessories, at the time of delivery.

Refund is only available when valid original receipt is providedand refund guarantee will only be applicable on wine or champagne belowHK$750(per bottle) or less than 10 years old.

Refund will be credited to Customer's credit card account within4 weeks upon confirmation. 

No returns shall be made on glassware or accessories after thereceiver has acknowledged receipt of the goods.

 

Title: 

All risks in the products shall pass to the Customer upondelivery but Soul Of Wine shall retain the title in the products until fullpayment has been received.

 

Force Majeure: 

The Company shall not be liable forany delay or failure in its performance caused by or resulting from actsof God, fire, flood, accident, riot, war, government intervention, embargoes,strikes, labour difficulties, equipment failures, or any other causes beyondthe control of Company.